<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?> <rss
version="2.0"
xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
><channel><title>Government Auctions &#187; Other &#8211; Advertising  Marketing</title> <atom:link href="http://www.state-auctions.info/category/other-advertising-marketing/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" /><link>http://www.state-auctions.info</link> <description></description> <lastBuildDate>Wed, 28 Jul 2010 09:59:18 +0000</lastBuildDate> <generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9</generator> <language>en</language> <sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod> <sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency> <item><title>How Legit are online websites for government auctions? ?</title><link>http://www.state-auctions.info/how-legit-are-online-websites-for-government-auctions/</link> <comments>http://www.state-auctions.info/how-legit-are-online-websites-for-government-auctions/#comments</comments> <pubDate>Tue, 19 Jan 2010 09:33:20 +0000</pubDate> <dc:creator>admin</dc:creator> <category><![CDATA[Other - Advertising  Marketing]]></category> <category><![CDATA[Government Auctions]]></category> <category><![CDATA[Online Auctions]]></category> <category><![CDATA[Seized Cars]]></category><guid
isPermaLink="false">http://www.state-auctions.info/how-legit-are-online-websites-for-government-auctions/</guid> <description><![CDATA[
Ive been coming across loads of websites Like Seized-Cars.com on government possessed auctions but theres a fee to join and it looks like a bunch of bull but the cars are so tempting anyone know much about this?
Originally posted 2008-12-23 11:30:42.No related posts.No related posts.]]></description> <content:encoded><![CDATA[<p></p><div
style="float:left; padding: 12px"></div><div><br/><br/>Ive been coming across loads of websites Like Seized-Cars.com on government possessed auctions but theres a fee to join and it looks like a bunch of bull but the cars are so tempting anyone know much about this?<br/><br/></div><p
id="bte_opp"><small>Originally posted 2008-12-23 11:30:42. </small></p><script type="text/javascript" class="owbutton" src="http://www.onlywire.com/btn/button_2" title="How Legit are online websites for government auctions? ?" url="http://www.state-auctions.info/how-legit-are-online-websites-for-government-auctions/"></script> <p>No related posts.</p>]]></content:encoded> <wfw:commentRss>http://www.state-auctions.info/how-legit-are-online-websites-for-government-auctions/feed/</wfw:commentRss> <slash:comments>0</slash:comments> </item> </channel> </rss>
<!-- This site's performance optimized by W3 Total Cache. Dramatically improve the speed and reliability of your blog!

Learn more about our WordPress Plugins: http://www.w3-edge.com/wordpress-plugins/

Minified using disk
Page Caching using disk (user agent is rejected)
Database Caching 19/76 queries in 0.012 seconds using disk

Served from: 208.116.3.212 @ 2010-07-29 14:51:04 -->